Sup, iam Teodora Hodge, Don’t work too hard.

How Much Water Do I Mix With Self Leveler? [Solved]

0:592:44How to Mix Self Leveling Underlayment Properly - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipSo here I prepare water and the water is like 1800 milliliter I put it here and this is to pocket ofMoreSo here I prepare water and the water is like 1800 milliliter I put it here and this is to pocket of quick level which are roughly 15 pound one pound per square feet so it’s actually is good for me so

Self leveling floor compound: How to mix

I show you how to

Self Leveling Floor Tips for Beginners

#selfleveling #bathroomfloor #homerepairtutor 0:00

DIY Concrete Subfloor Leveling: How To Mix Self Leveling Compound Mapei MrYoucandoityourself

This video is for those who have never done