Greetings, iam Ona Nahass, I hope your day goes well.

How Rare Is A Poodle In Adopt Me? [Solved]

Poodles are an uncommon pet that hatch from eggs. This means that in order to get the Poodle, you will need to hatch an egg with a high chance of getting an uncommon item. In the Nursery, you can buy an egg from Holly for $600 that has a 35 percent chance to hatch an uncommon pet.28 Jul 2022

Adopt Me!! Expensive Poodle - 2022 New Update! - New Build TO COME! ROBLOX

What did I spend???!! So worth it … Can’t wait for the new home! Stay tuned! Follow

my offer for a POODLE in adopt me

I am new to Youtube, if you wish to have more overpay offer in the future kindly Like and ✓Subscribe Follow

HOW TO SCAM! | scam tutorial | roblox adopt me

Steps to win the two pet giveaway are: 1. watch the whole video 2. like the video 3. subscribe 4. and comment your roblox …