Sup, iam Patricia Lapp, Have a nice day.

Is 10000 Words Enough For A Book? [Solved]

If you’re writing your first novel, the general rule of thumb for novel writing is a word count in the 80,000 to 100,000 range. While anything over 40,000 words can fall into the novel category, 50,000 is considered the minimum novel length. Anything over 110,000 words is considered too long for a fiction novel.3 Sept 2021

I Tried Writing 10,000 Words In A Single Day

Let’s talk about daily word counts! In this video I discuss some PROLIFIC authors, I try to write

I wrote 10,000 words in 2 days 🖋️ novel writing vlog ~

Welcome to another writing vlog! In this video, I actually manage to FINISH the first draft of the fantasy

How Long Should Your Self-Published Book Be - Best Word Count and Book Size for Kindle Publishing

Want to Get Started with Publishing? Schedule a FREE Strategy Call to See if My Program is a Fit for You ▻ https://bit.ly/3wor024 …