Hi, iam David Henson, Take it easy.

Is 100K Steps A Week Good? [Solved]

A goal of 100,000 steps/week is associated with improved body weight and body composition. In agreement with the known physical activity dose–response, larger improvements in body composition were observed in the group which had greater increases in weekly step count.17 Jul 2019

I tried walking 100,000 STEPS in a day and this is what happened… BURNING 7,000+ CALORIES

What’s going on everyone!? Today I tried walking

‘I Am Obsessed With Taking 100,000 Steps A Day,’ Woman Says

A woman says she spends up to 13 hours a day walking around her coffee table to reach her step goal of

I WALKED A 100,000 STEPS IN A SINGLE DAY, and this is what happened!

I urge you to try this amazing and crazy challenge. It will challenge you in ways that you haven’t been in a while. It might very