Sup, iam Simone King, Hope you’re having a great day!

Is 55 Hours A Week Too Much? [Solved]

“Working 55 hours or more per week is a serious health hazard,” added Dr Maria Neira, Director, Department of Environment, Climate Change and Health, at the World Health Organization. “It’s time that we all, governments, employers, and employees wake up to the fact that long working hours can lead to premature death”.17 May 2021

How I Transformed My Body in 100 days.

The results of my fitness health body transformation are finally in…Do consider subscribing if you found it helpful! Subscribe for …

How to gain control of your free time | Laura Vanderkam

There are 168

Marshmello - Silence (Lyrics) ft. Khalid

……… Lyrics: Marshmello - Silence ft. Khalid [Verse 1] Yeah, I’d rather be a lover than a fighter (Fighter) ‘Cause all my life, I’ve …