Hola, iam Harold Young, Have an A+ day.

Is 68 Kilos Overweight? [Solved]

Example: If a person weighs 68 kg and is 165 cm (1.65 m) tall, BMI is calculated as 68 ÷ (1.65)2 = 24.98 kg/m2, which means that the person has a BMI of 24.98 and is considered to be a healthy weight.

Women try guessing each other’s weight | A social experiment

This video isn’t like anything I have EVER done before, and it all started with a few questions I had. Why do we allow our weight to …

✨HOW I LOST 10KG from 68kg → 58kg + realistic tips and motivation ✨

Hey guys! Hope you guys enjoyed this one, got some encouragement or learnt something new! Let me know any future videos …

diet routine to lose -10kg (24 lbs) 52kg ➡️ 41kg and slim down -12cm on my thighs

Business inquiries mail: moukueem@gmail.com This is just one of many other ways to lose weight but with this diet routine, you …