Hi, iam Janet Somerville, May your day be joyful.

Is 75 A Good Mark In University? [Solved]

When you start at university, any mark over 50% is a great grade. Getting a mark over 50% means that you are beginning to understand the difficult work of your degree. Getting over 60% is excellent because it means you have demonstrated a deep knowledge of your subject to the marker.

‘Bad marks in 12th Boards can ruin your life’

Think again: What are the people around you saying and why are they saying it?

Live Reaction to my First ESSAY MARK at UNIVERSITY (I cried…)

I wanted to show you my honest reaction to receiving this grade and I hope that it can be helpful / relatable if you are currently …

Robert Waldinger: What makes a good life? Lessons from the longest study on happiness | TED

What keeps us happy and healthy as we go through life? If you think it’s fame and money, you’re not alone – but, according to …