Hi, iam Gino Roden, Have a nice day.

Is A 5 Minute Mile Good? [Solved]

The average mile time for a non-competitive but relatively in shape runner is around 8 to 10 minutes. A complete beginner might complete one mile in 12 to 15 minutes as they improve their endurance. In other words, running a five-minute mile can put ahead of the average runner by up to three to five minutes.5 Dec 2021

I trained 8 weeks to run a 5 minute mile…Here’s how it went

Over the past 8 weeks, I set out to see if I could improve my running speed to the point where I could run a

I Trained 8 Weeks to Run a 5 Minute Mile

howtorunfaster #5minutemile #runfaster How fast can you get after 8 weeks of training? disclaimer I am NOT a professional and …

My Training Plan for Sub-5 Minute Mile

Be #unlazy​​​. #TheUnlazyWay​