Hi, iam Lee Rosenthal, Don’t miss me too much.

Is A Bathroom Considered A Damp Location? [Solved]

A dry location is an interior location that may be subject to temporary dampness or wetness. Almost all finished indoor areas are considered dry locations, including your bathroom and above the kitchen sink.30 May 2019

Damp Location Only? Electrical Pro Tip of the Day! Be a Pro. Learn From the Pros.

We offer the #1 Electrical Exam Prep Program FREE VERSION https://electricalcodecoach.com/free-version PRO VERSION …

Stop BATHROOM Condensation & Mould in a shower & reduce home energy

A video on

DAMP-PROOF AND WALL-PROOF REPAIR - How to continue repair myself a water-damaged wall ^_^

I did without the Larsen service which cost me very expensive to continue the repairs myself even if I am very bad in this domain.