Hello, iam Ronald White, Enjoy the rest of your day.

Is A Frost Worth A Parrot? [Solved]

There have been many that state that an FR Frost is a good trade for a Parrot, but most of this is just conjecture. On top of that, there is no denying that individual want will play a big role in this trade. If you’re looking to get one, be sure to spend one or two mid-tier legendaries, depending on the negotiations.

Pet Values List Adopt Me Shadow Dragon, Frost Dragon, and Parrot

I view the trading value of a Shadow Dragon,

I just got a FROST DRAGON in Adopt me!what is the worth?🤬

1st: Enter my #FROSTDRAGON GIVEAWAYS! Hunting to for a

Trading From Parrot To Frost Dragon

Roblox poor noobs adopt me trading videos, I love making them! I love doing adopt me trades as a poor flex noob! Hope some …