Hi, iam Wilda Chandler, So long!

Is A Giraffe Worth A Shadow Dragon? [Solved]

Considering its appearance, value, and demand, the Shadow Dragon is worth something around a normal Giraffe with an additional low-tier legendary. The Giraffe and Shadow Dragon have a similar value, with the Giraffe falling off a bit.

Giraffe is more rare then shadow dragon

My Instagram: Coming soon If you find my video helpful kindly Like and Subscribe I will be doing Dream pet Giveaway …

what people offer for a SHADOW DRAGON - Adopt me roblox Giraffe

Dont forget to subscribe this channel, help this channel grow fast please subscribe, like and hit the notification Jangan lupa untuk …

Trading FR Giraffe Roblox Adopt Me

Hello guys Im Biber_NRanger! I usually sharing trading videos in my channel Dont forget be subscribe and like videos #adoptme …