Sup, iam Anthony Mestas, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

Is An American Driver’S License Valid In Japan? [Solved]

Americans cannot drive in Japan with only a U.S. drivers license. Persons found driving in Japan without a legal license are subject to fines, arrest and possible deportation. “International Driving Permits” are not a medium-to-long term substitute for a Japanese driver’s license.

【Tochigi】My Experience Transferring My American Driver’s License to a Japanese Driver’s License

Hello everyone! Welcome back to our house! I’m sure you can see from the title, but this is a bit of a different video. This was my …

Getting my Japanese Driver’s License (FOREIGN CONVERSION)

In this video, James Ricks shares his experience getting his

Driving in Japan – Tips for Visitors from Abroad

This video was filmed prior to the novel coronavirus outbreak. In recent years