Hi, iam Anthony Landing, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Is Black Mask Better Than Berserker Helm? [Solved]

Best mid level slayer setup? The black mask’s 15% melee bonuses on task are the best in the game. Absolutely use it over the Berserker helm.28 Nov 2017

The NEW Most OP Helmet in Hypixel SkyBlock

granted it has a much more limited use case but…pog? Buy my Lunar Cloak! https://store.lunarclient.com/category/refraction …

Shadovis RPG All Kronos Locations And Drops (Rare Items)

In this video I play shadovis RPG and I show you WHERE to find all the kronos and what items they drop. I show most op item from …

Broken Buff And Backwards Info Conan Exiles

In this Conan Exiles video, we take a quick look at some broken things that need dev attention soon. Lots of misinformation and a …