Howdy, iam James Dempsey, I hope your day is great!

Is Bondo Good For Cracks? [Solved]

9:5416:35Why does Bondo crack or why does body filler crack - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipSome guys say oh I never used bondo because it always cracks. That’s absolutely not true ok. ItMoreSome guys say oh I never used bondo because it always cracks. That’s absolutely not true ok. It doesn’t always crack it only cracks when you didn’t do it right.

Why does Bondo crack or why does body filler crack

You guys about why

What Happens to Bondo Bodywork After a Couple of Years?

About 3 years ago I did some body repairs to the rear quarter panels on my 1993 Acura Vigor. To be honest, this was a $500 car …

How To Apply BONDO/Body Filler - The Right Way - Ultimate FAIL!

Applying