Namaste, iam Fannie Mccaughey, I hope your day is great!

Is Chamorro On Duolingo? [Solved]

The CHamoru language has yet to make its debut on popular language learning apps such as Duolingo or Rosetta Stone, but that doesn’t mean you’re out of options when it comes to language practice on the go.30 Mar 2022

White Guy Speaks Rare Native American Language, Shocks Locals

But even though many young people no longer speak the language, the older generation often still does, and so after a month of …

Learning Swedish - My First Lesson

Oh boy, was this an interesting challenge haha, join me as I take my first steps to learning some basic words and phrases in …

British People Trying Candy from Guam - This With Them

Enjoy! 0:00 - Intro 4:53 - Dog Treats 7:01 - Guam Biscuits 10:53 - Guam Dried Fruit 13:25 - Guam Chocolate 16:44 - Guam Beer …