Greetings, iam Paula Williams, You have yourself a good one!

Is Chicago Close To Philadelphia? [Solved]

The shortest distance (air line) between Chicago and Philadelphia is 664.49 mi (1,069.39 km). The shortest route between Chicago and Philadelphia is 757.62 mi (1,219.26 km) according to the route planner. The driving time is approx. 13h 54min.

Tale Of Two Cities: Chicago Vs. Philadelphia

Pat Gallen reports.

4K TRIP REPORT CHICAGO TO PHILADELPHIA - AIRPORT CLOSED - HURRICANE IDA

After several months here a new trip report on my channel. And this one is a very interesting video. After landing from MCO into …

Bruce Springsteen - Streets of Philadelphia (Official Video)

Chorus: I walked the avenue, ’til my legs felt like stone I heard the voices of friends vanished and gone At night I could hear the …